Madlen Monet

Madlen Monet

Madlen Monet Paralegal & Administrative Assistant Assistant to Benjamin S. Seigel Phone 818-382-6200 x116 Email mmonet@gblawllp.com Back to People...
Marvin Ramos

Marvin Ramos

Marvin Ramos Administrative Assistant Assistant to Douglas M. Neistat Phone 818-382-6200 x195 Email mramos@gblawllp.com Back to People...
Linda Russell

Linda Russell

Linda Russell Structured Settlement Assistant Phone 818-382-6200 Email lrussell@gblawllp.com Back to People...
Amy Serrano

Amy Serrano

Amy Serrano Structured Settlement Supervisor Phone 818-382-6200 x143 Email aserrano@gblawllp.com Back to People...
Susie Worden

Susie Worden

Susie Worden Receptionist Phone 818-382-6200 Email sworden@gblawllp.com Back to People...
Mary Lou Shedd

Mary Lou Shedd

Mary Lou Shedd Accounting Supervisor Phone 818-382-6200 Email mshedd@gblawllp.com Back to People...